Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dr. Lissa

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Atlanta, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Lissa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lissa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone was so nice, welcoming and professional
Charmene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
After researching many different doctors, reading reviews and multiple consultations, I choose Dr.Lissa. Her total staff is amazing, Chae is very professional, organized, detail oriented and most importantly knowledgeable. Take a look at her IG page at her clients results. Especially at how well the scars heal. I gave Dr. Lissa’s team my surgery date, they made it happen. Nov 5th I will become one of Dr Lissa’s Dolls.
Fay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good!
Fay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Lisa is excellent. She explains everything in detail and has a great bedside manner.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
.
Kizuwanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I love the whole team just excellence across the board!
Luevon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I was pleased with the care, attention and professionalism I experienced from start to finish.
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Bootstaylor and her staff are awesome!!!
Regine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Perfect experience
Vestina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
My whole experience has been positive and I haven’t even had my procedures yet! I was greeted and made to feel welcomed in, everyone was pleasant and professional. The staff made me feel comfortable and was very thorough with explaining everything! My embarrassment was quickly relieved when it was time for my “photo shoot”..and when I got to meet Dr.Bootstaylor not only was I in awe of her but she kept everything all the way REAL with me..(I love the elbow bump
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I had my pre-op appt yesterday. Everyone in the office is amazing! The staff is friendly, welcoming, answered all questions & make you feel comfortable. Surgery is on 8/19…super excited & I trust that I am in good hands!
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Lissa surpassed what I had been told about her and what I read on my own. She is both knowledgeable and personable and explains every inch of the surgery you are interested in having done. I definitely want her to perform my surgery.
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Comfortably amazing!
Kizuwanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I love Dr Lissa & staff they are so nice
Tameka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Lissa and her entire staff has been nothing but amazing throughout my entire procedure. I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in receiving expert medical care. Dr. Lissa combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss your concerns and questions. I am truly loving my results!!
Shelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great results from Dr. Lissa and her team is fabulous!!!
Salimah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I appreciate my experience with Dr. Lissa and her staff I am feeling like the staff cares and that I understand the process each step of the way. I would recommend Dr. Lissa to my friends and family.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
During my visits with Dr. Lissa and her staff were very calm and confident of the service they were providing leaving me with a feeling of trust and satisfaction.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Love her!
Bertha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Lissa was very personable; she made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions It was a thorough consult. I am definitely having her do my surgery soon