Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Body Esthetics

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

48 total reviews

Body Esthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Body Esthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shay W.
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff was comforting and supportive. All questions were answered thoroughly and I left feeling confident in my choice to have liposuction.
Karen R.
Submitted 10/12/19
The staff & Dr. Bootstaylor are very friendly & courteous. I came in for a complimentary consultation but because I drove from central SC, Dr. Bootstaylor gave me a personal consult so I would not have to make the 4 hour drive again. I received a quote by email and intend to schedule an appointment for her next available date.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great staff available to work with you. Her support staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Teresa W.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Lisa was very friendly, knowledgeable and personable
Ashley E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Amazing and very informative. Look forward to moving on with this process with her
John H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Informative
Shelly-Ann G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent staff and Doctor great service.. They made me feel very comfortable. Staff very professional. I've already recommend some of my friends.. I will definitely go there again
Dakira W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Boots Taylor was pleasant and professional. She was insightful and answered all of my questions.
Derrika H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Awesome Janese is the best so sweet and very professional
Alanicia H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Lissa, is highly gifted in her craft. I have full trust in every word she says and how she plans to proceed. Dr. Lissa is caring and will give it to you straight. I appreciate her for who she is as a Doctor and glad I selected her to perform my surgery!
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Excellent bedside manners, gives you realistic results that will make people notice. Well worth the investment. She is a board certified surgeon that you can TRUST to get the best care and realistic expectations with phenomenal results!!!!
Jill L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Professional, personal, and a perfectionist!
Shirley F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great surgeon, easy to talk to, Dr. Lisa listens and responds professionally.
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Lissa and her staff were very warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. I had a great overall experience before, during, and after their procedure.
Donna L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. is very easy to talk to and didn’t rush, gave me very honest solutions. I’m excited to have my procedure with her.
L C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Waiting time was minimal. Staff was very professional Excellent experience, will make more appointments
Valeria W.
Submitted 04/22/19
I had a wonderful consultation experience at this office. Everything was explained to me in detail. The staff were very informative and polite and made me feel comfortable while I was there. I’m really excited about getting my procedure done.
Johnny F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/15/19
I have a wonderful experience with each visit I have with Dr. Bootstaylor. She takes time to listen to all your concerns and she does an excellent job in explaining your concerns. Go Dr. Bootstaylor.
Earleen A.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Lisa Bootstaylor is a an excellent, professional, skillful and caring plastic surgeon. Her medical knowledge and surgical expertise make for great outcomes and satisfied patients. My experience has left me feeling and look -ing so amazing.