Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Body Esthetics

Board Certified Plastic Surgeons located in Atlanta, GA & Lilburn, GA

19 total reviews

Body Esthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Body Esthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amani C.
Submitted 05/11/19
The doctor took a long time after my appointment time to see me . When she did speak it seemed a bit rushed . But overall she gave me a good plan for my surgery.
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Excellent bedside manners, gives you realistic results that will make people notice. Well worth the investment. She is a board certified surgeon that you can TRUST to get the best care and realistic expectations with phenomenal results!!!!
Jill L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Professional, personal, and a perfectionist!
Shirley F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great surgeon, easy to talk to, Dr. Lisa listens and responds professionally.
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Lissa and her staff were very warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. I had a great overall experience before, during, and after their procedure.
Donna L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. is very easy to talk to and didn’t rush, gave me very honest solutions. I’m excited to have my procedure with her.
L C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Waiting time was minimal. Staff was very professional Excellent experience, will make more appointments
Valeria W.
Submitted 04/22/19
I had a wonderful consultation experience at this office. Everything was explained to me in detail. The staff were very informative and polite and made me feel comfortable while I was there. I’m really excited about getting my procedure done.
Johnny F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/15/19
I have a wonderful experience with each visit I have with Dr. Bootstaylor. She takes time to listen to all your concerns and she does an excellent job in explaining your concerns. Go Dr. Bootstaylor.
Earleen A.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Lisa Bootstaylor is a an excellent, professional, skillful and caring plastic surgeon. Her medical knowledge and surgical expertise make for great outcomes and satisfied patients. My experience has left me feeling and look -ing so amazing.
Danet W.
Submitted 04/13/19
I can’t wait to have my procedure done
Latonia T.
Submitted 04/11/19
She is very knowledgeable about her procedures and makes the patient (myself) feels that she cares about their wellbeing. I highly recommend Dr. Bootstaylor.
Ashley F.
Submitted 03/12/19
My consultation was great I was in and Out she addressed all of my concerns and she listened ❤️ Great doctor I can’t wait to have my surgery
Catina P.
Submitted 01/11/19
I had my consultation, and Dr Bootstaylor very informative, and completely explain all expectations with no questions asked on my part. I can’t wait for my surgery, and to see the final results.
Gilda S.
Submitted 01/07/19
I enjoyed my consultation, everyone was friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I will be back for services in the near future
Lisha J.
Submitted 12/19/18
Staff was very friendly
Lawanda G.
Submitted 09/24/18
Professional staff. Dr Lissa has an amazing spirit that is comforting and reassuring.
Jackie W.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr Bootstaylor is one of a kind . She is there to answer any questions you have and she made me feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone