Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Body Esthetics

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

84 total reviews

Body Esthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Body Esthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Lissa and her office staff takes great care for me and my needs. Dr. Lissa chose a procedure for me that was not so hard to endure but yet accomplish my goal. My time in surgery was very comfortable and recovery time was easy. I recommend Dr. Lissa and her practice to anyone seeking this type body needs. She is excellent at what she does.
Robin H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Oh!Oh!Oh! She did it again nobody but the beast the body snatcher when it comes to all my surgeries she's the best Dr.Lisa Bootstaylor truly cares about her patients a real professional as well as her staff with that being said just keep doing the damn thing girl.
Tameshia A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Lissa, will give you what’s best and not what you need.
Felicia G.
Submitted 10/20/21
It was amazing the office staff is awesome and the doctor is so excited for her patients that it makes you even more ready!!!
Shelle C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone was so nice, welcoming and professional
Charmene B.
Submitted 10/13/21
After researching many different doctors, reading reviews and multiple consultations, I choose Dr.Lissa. Her total staff is amazing, Chae is very professional, organized, detail oriented and most importantly knowledgeable. Take a look at her IG page at her clients results. Especially at how well the scars heal. I gave Dr. Lissa’s team my surgery date, they made it happen. Nov 5th I will become one of Dr Lissa’s Dolls.
Fay H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very good!
Fay H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Lisa is excellent. She explains everything in detail and has a great bedside manner.
Melanie S.
Submitted 09/22/21
.
Kizuwanda B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I love the whole team just excellence across the board!
Luevon G.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was pleased with the care, attention and professionalism I experienced from start to finish.
Beverly T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Bootstaylor and her staff are awesome!!!
Regine W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Perfect experience
Vestina R.
Submitted 08/12/21
My whole experience has been positive and I haven’t even had my procedures yet! I was greeted and made to feel welcomed in, everyone was pleasant and professional. The staff made me feel comfortable and was very thorough with explaining everything! My embarrassment was quickly relieved when it was time for my “photo shoot”..and when I got to meet Dr.Bootstaylor not only was I in awe of her but she kept everything all the way REAL with me..(I love the elbow bump
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/12/21
I had my pre-op appt yesterday. Everyone in the office is amazing! The staff is friendly, welcoming, answered all questions & make you feel comfortable. Surgery is on 8/19…super excited & I trust that I am in good hands!
Brenda W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Lissa surpassed what I had been told about her and what I read on my own. She is both knowledgeable and personable and explains every inch of the surgery you are interested in having done. I definitely want her to perform my surgery.
Christine R.
Submitted 07/25/21
Comfortably amazing!
Kizuwanda B.
Submitted 07/13/21
I love Dr Lissa & staff they are so nice
Tameka R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Lissa and her entire staff has been nothing but amazing throughout my entire procedure. I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in receiving expert medical care. Dr. Lissa combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss your concerns and questions. I am truly loving my results!!
Shelly W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great results from Dr. Lissa and her team is fabulous!!!