Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Body Esthetics

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

48 total reviews

Body Esthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Body Esthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 07/10/20
This is my third experience with Dr. Lissa. I trusted her with my daughter at the age of 17, and to this day we are so thankful to her. She is a professional, but always approachable and caring. She is a wife, mother, and a great leader. Thanks to Dr. Bootstaylor and her great staff for serving our community.
Erica M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Consultation was informative and smooth! Too excited to start my new journey! Dr. Boots-Taylor is where you need to go, love her attention to detail in making sure the outcome exceeds your expectations!
Yova R.
Submitted 06/26/20
The medical assistants are AWESOME!!!
Velvet O.
Submitted 06/05/20
I did a virtual consultation and I was provided the same care and attention as I would have inside the office. I’m excited to have the opportunity to change what I want changed.
Doris C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Bootstaylor and her staff were very professional. I admit I did see results but I felt they were short-lived for their price point.
Karene H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Patient, kind, informative, professional
Robin H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr.Bootstaylor gets down with the get down baby my procedure she performed is the bomb if you want it done right this is the place to be no regrets.
Regina B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Love Dr.Bootstaylor. She did three of my procedures and was please with all procedures. Her staff and herself were very professional and friendly
Portia C.
Submitted 01/27/20
I was a little nervous but Dr. Lisa really set my mind at ease. Her team is phenomenal and made sure that I was comfortable. It has taken me 12 years to finally say that I need to take care of me. After my consultation, there was no more nervousness. I could not wait to begin my new life with my new body! It has now been over 4 weeks post-op and I am loving the new skin I am in. I was blessed to be treated by a professional who understands THE plight and who has blessed hands that created a new me; a better me! I will ALWAYS be grateful that I took that first step. And like my husband said (and he can be somewhat hard to please), if anyone is to “fix” me, it HAS to be Dr. Bootstaylor and her gifted hands! Thanks Dr. Lissa for being the BEST in your class
Reginald H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very personal front desk personnel
Ebony W.
Submitted 12/10/19
The front staff was extremely courteous and knowledgeable and Dr Bootstaylor was informative, down to earth and she answered all of my questions!
Carla M.
Submitted 12/03/19
The virtual consultation was convenient and quite informative.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I had a great experience with Dr Lissa and her staff. Everyone was professional, informative and cordial. 5 Stars for all aspects of the visit!!!!
Angellica G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Lovely
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very personable provider.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/30/19
She was amazing. I felt very comfortable with her
Vinica H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great!!!
Shay L.
Submitted 10/21/19
She is absolutely amazing! I went to several doctors for second opinions and consults and she had the best bedside manners and method of informing me about the details surrounding my surgery. I highly recommend her!
Davida C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Wonderful staff and Dr B was excellent in her explanation of what and how services are need/provided. Grwat consult