Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Body Esthetics

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Atlanta, GA & Lilburn, GA

33 total reviews

Body Esthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Body Esthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very personable provider.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/30/19
She was amazing. I felt very comfortable with her
Vinica H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great!!!
Shay L.
Submitted 10/21/19
She is absolutely amazing! I went to several doctors for second opinions and consults and she had the best bedside manners and method of informing me about the details surrounding my surgery. I highly recommend her!
Davida C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Wonderful staff and Dr B was excellent in her explanation of what and how services are need/provided. Grwat consult
Shay W.
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff was comforting and supportive. All questions were answered thoroughly and I left feeling confident in my choice to have liposuction.
Karen R.
Submitted 10/12/19
The staff & Dr. Bootstaylor are very friendly & courteous. I came in for a complimentary consultation but because I drove from central SC, Dr. Bootstaylor gave me a personal consult so I would not have to make the 4 hour drive again. I received a quote by email and intend to schedule an appointment for her next available date.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great staff available to work with you. Her support staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Teresa W.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Lisa was very friendly, knowledgeable and personable
Ashley E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Amazing and very informative. Look forward to moving on with this process with her
John H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Informative
Shelly-Ann G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent staff and Doctor great service.. They made me feel very comfortable. Staff very professional. I've already recommend some of my friends.. I will definitely go there again
Dakira W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Boots Taylor was pleasant and professional. She was insightful and answered all of my questions.
Derrika H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Awesome Janese is the best so sweet and very professional
Alanicia H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Lissa, is highly gifted in her craft. I have full trust in every word she says and how she plans to proceed. Dr. Lissa is caring and will give it to you straight. I appreciate her for who she is as a Doctor and glad I selected her to perform my surgery!
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Excellent bedside manners, gives you realistic results that will make people notice. Well worth the investment. She is a board certified surgeon that you can TRUST to get the best care and realistic expectations with phenomenal results!!!!
Jill L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Professional, personal, and a perfectionist!
Shirley F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great surgeon, easy to talk to, Dr. Lisa listens and responds professionally.
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Wonderful experience. Dr. Lissa and her staff were very warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. I had a great overall experience before, during, and after their procedure.
Donna L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. is very easy to talk to and didn’t rush, gave me very honest solutions. I’m excited to have my procedure with her.