Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Body Esthetics

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Atlanta, GA & Lilburn, GA

39 total reviews

Body Esthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Body Esthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reginald H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent
Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very personal front desk personnel
Ebony W.
Submitted 12/10/19
The front staff was extremely courteous and knowledgeable and Dr Bootstaylor was informative, down to earth and she answered all of my questions!
Carla M.
Submitted 12/03/19
The virtual consultation was convenient and quite informative.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I had a great experience with Dr Lissa and her staff. Everyone was professional, informative and cordial. 5 Stars for all aspects of the visit!!!!
Angellica G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Lovely
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very personable provider.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/30/19
She was amazing. I felt very comfortable with her
Vinica H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great!!!
Shay L.
Submitted 10/21/19
She is absolutely amazing! I went to several doctors for second opinions and consults and she had the best bedside manners and method of informing me about the details surrounding my surgery. I highly recommend her!
Davida C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Wonderful staff and Dr B was excellent in her explanation of what and how services are need/provided. Grwat consult
Shay W.
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff was comforting and supportive. All questions were answered thoroughly and I left feeling confident in my choice to have liposuction.
Karen R.
Submitted 10/12/19
The staff & Dr. Bootstaylor are very friendly & courteous. I came in for a complimentary consultation but because I drove from central SC, Dr. Bootstaylor gave me a personal consult so I would not have to make the 4 hour drive again. I received a quote by email and intend to schedule an appointment for her next available date.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great staff available to work with you. Her support staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Teresa W.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr Lisa was very friendly, knowledgeable and personable
Ashley E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Amazing and very informative. Look forward to moving on with this process with her
John H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Informative
Shelly-Ann G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent staff and Doctor great service.. They made me feel very comfortable. Staff very professional. I've already recommend some of my friends.. I will definitely go there again
Dakira W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Boots Taylor was pleasant and professional. She was insightful and answered all of my questions.
Derrika H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Awesome Janese is the best so sweet and very professional