Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Body Esthetics

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

69 total reviews

Body Esthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Body Esthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Lissa surpassed what I had been told about her and what I read on my own. She is both knowledgeable and personable and explains every inch of the surgery you are interested in having done. I definitely want her to perform my surgery.
Christine R.
Submitted 07/25/21
Comfortably amazing!
Kizuwanda B.
Submitted 07/13/21
I love Dr Lissa & staff they are so nice
Tameka R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Lissa and her entire staff has been nothing but amazing throughout my entire procedure. I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in receiving expert medical care. Dr. Lissa combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss your concerns and questions. I am truly loving my results!!
Shelly W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great results from Dr. Lissa and her team is fabulous!!!
Salimah B.
Submitted 07/07/21
I appreciate my experience with Dr. Lissa and her staff I am feeling like the staff cares and that I understand the process each step of the way. I would recommend Dr. Lissa to my friends and family.
Janice H.
Submitted 06/23/21
During my visits with Dr. Lissa and her staff were very calm and confident of the service they were providing leaving me with a feeling of trust and satisfaction.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Love her!
Bertha A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Lissa was very personable; she made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions It was a thorough consult. I am definitely having her do my surgery soon
Melvin E.
Submitted 03/31/21
I love my Dr. Lisa! We've become so cool in the past year!
Velincia L.
Submitted 02/03/21
My visit to Dr. Bootstaylor’s office is always a great visit! The staff is so welcoming. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Bootstaylor is heaven sent. She answers all of your questions and concerns in detail. I had lip 360 three months ago and I’m overjoyed with my results.
Tameka R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Bootsaylor was very attentive during my consultation. She was very informative and listened to my questions and concerns for the procedure. I am highly confident that Dr.Bootsaylor will meet my desired goals.
Takeisha H.
Submitted 10/05/20
She’s the best, didn’t think my surgery was gone come out how I wanted. Well let’s just say girlfriend got curves now
Mariah K.
Submitted 09/26/20
My consultation was wonderful. Dr. Bootstaylor actively listened to me and provided helpful information. I would definitely recommend her !
Malcolm N.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very informative, very attentive, I learned quite a bit today!
Justine C.
Submitted 08/31/20
My consultation was great! Dr. Bootstaylor is so sweet. We went over all my concerns where she took her time and was patient. Thank you! I'm excited. Also The ambassador Chae was very welcoming.
Jamie G.
Submitted 08/31/20
My experience was quite pleasant. Dr. Lissa's staff was very professional and attentive. I am so grateful!
KAREN M.
Submitted 08/09/20
I recommend this office and of course Dr Lissa without any reservations .
Lashanda R.
Submitted 08/07/20
The consultant was very pleasant and informative!
Tameka "Tamee" S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everybody is awesome!