Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Body Esthetics

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

61 total reviews

Body Esthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Body Esthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Lissa was very personable; she made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions It was a thorough consult. I am definitely having her do my surgery soon
Melvin E.
Submitted 03/31/21
I love my Dr. Lisa! We've become so cool in the past year!
Velincia L.
Submitted 02/03/21
My visit to Dr. Bootstaylor’s office is always a great visit! The staff is so welcoming. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Bootstaylor is heaven sent. She answers all of your questions and concerns in detail. I had lip 360 three months ago and I’m overjoyed with my results.
Tameka R.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Bootsaylor was very attentive during my consultation. She was very informative and listened to my questions and concerns for the procedure. I am highly confident that Dr.Bootsaylor will meet my desired goals.
Takeisha H.
Submitted 10/05/20
She’s the best, didn’t think my surgery was gone come out how I wanted. Well let’s just say girlfriend got curves now
Mariah K.
Submitted 09/26/20
My consultation was wonderful. Dr. Bootstaylor actively listened to me and provided helpful information. I would definitely recommend her !
Malcolm N.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very informative, very attentive, I learned quite a bit today!
Justine C.
Submitted 08/31/20
My consultation was great! Dr. Bootstaylor is so sweet. We went over all my concerns where she took her time and was patient. Thank you! I'm excited. Also The ambassador Chae was very welcoming.
Jamie G.
Submitted 08/31/20
My experience was quite pleasant. Dr. Lissa's staff was very professional and attentive. I am so grateful!
KAREN M.
Submitted 08/09/20
I recommend this office and of course Dr Lissa without any reservations .
Lashanda R.
Submitted 08/07/20
The consultant was very pleasant and informative!
Tameka "Tamee" S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everybody is awesome!
Shantel C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Awesome
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 07/10/20
This is my third experience with Dr. Lissa. I trusted her with my daughter at the age of 17, and to this day we are so thankful to her. She is a professional, but always approachable and caring. She is a wife, mother, and a great leader. Thanks to Dr. Bootstaylor and her great staff for serving our community.
Erica M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Consultation was informative and smooth! Too excited to start my new journey! Dr. Boots-Taylor is where you need to go, love her attention to detail in making sure the outcome exceeds your expectations!
Yova R.
Submitted 06/26/20
The medical assistants are AWESOME!!!
Velvet O.
Submitted 06/05/20
I did a virtual consultation and I was provided the same care and attention as I would have inside the office. I’m excited to have the opportunity to change what I want changed.
Doris C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Bootstaylor and her staff were very professional. I admit I did see results but I felt they were short-lived for their price point.
Karene H.
Submitted 03/03/20
Patient, kind, informative, professional
Robin H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr.Bootstaylor gets down with the get down baby my procedure she performed is the bomb if you want it done right this is the place to be no regrets.